ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angeles Lai Zayas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angeles Lai Zayas?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Shes great & effiecnt thourgh friendly , very nice.....prompt, and spends time with you . Wonderful, a great staff!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exellent Doctor!

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Dr Lai Zayas has been my PCP for many years. She is an excellent physician.She has a personable manner and always takes time to answer my questions and explain treatment. She is a compassionate caring person and I highly recommend her and her staff. %+ Stars to them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

I love my Dr. Wouldn't want any Dr taking care of me. 20 plus years of taking care of me. Accurate diagnosis, takes time to listen, has excellent "bedside" manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired r.n.

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Dr. Lai-Zayas is one of the best physician in the area. She has been so helpful to me and my family. Have been a pt. of hers for some time and I really appreciate her. Her diagnosis is always on the money and her follow up with her pts . is always appreciated. Thank you Dr.Lai-Zayas for all you do.. not only for me and my family but got all your clients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Dr. Angie is the best Internist in the Houston area. She is always spot on! Her phone staff could be better! They seem very immature. Once you can get past the receptionist and into the office you will be so glad. Dr. Angie is caring, humorous, and truly cares about your health. What a great diagnostician. My whole family has been seeing her for 30+ years. This includes sisters, nieces, nephews, daughter, brother-in-laws. One thing for sure, if you have an appointment, you better be there on time. She will let you know how the "cow ate the cabbage" if you are not! Lol. Love, love her!! And if you are really sick and she puts you on medication, she calls you within a couple days to see how you are doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RETIRED

Posted on March 22nd, 2014

Dr. LaiZayas is probably one of the TOP internist in the Houston area. Her diagnosis are "dead on." She has an excellent rapport with her patience. She follow's up with reports from referral Dr's, and get's back to her patience promptly. I love her sense of humor. Any patience would be lucky to place there care in her hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2012

DR. ANGELES LAI ZAYAS IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE EVER SEEN.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angeles Lai Zayas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.