ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angelia Andrews Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

A+

She's the best doctor that I've ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2013

the best doctor ever

Dr. Andrews is the best doctor, she is one of few doctors who actually care about her patients and don't just care about money.... she is real down to earth and explains everything. and doesn't care that make an appointment just because have questions.... she is awesome!! thank you Dr Andrews for caring and helping me as well all other patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

A Real Doctor

Dr. Andrews doesn't suffer what most M.D.s suffer from- M. Dietitis. In other words, she's a real person and doesn't think her degree in medicine equates her with higher beings from a secret realm. I love her! She is genuinely interested in my health. My health is part of my happiness. Thank you, Dr. Andrews, for being there. And thank you for not trying to cut on me. lol :-)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2010

Will not return, not even with my dog!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

I absolutely love dr. andrews! She has delivered both of my babies and since then pretty much my whole family has started to see her as their primary physician. She is an asset to Integris as well as Jackson County Memorial Hospital.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angelia Andrews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altus, OK.

  • Dr. Jamie Hokett

    Dr. Jamie Hokett

    Family Medicine

    Altus, OK 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. John Tran

    Dr. John Tran

    Family Medicine

    Altus, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Randall Sheets

    Dr. Randall Sheets

    Family Medicine

    Altus, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    36