The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angelica Gonzalez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angelica Gonzalez?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Great doctor

Dr. Gonzalez is very knowledgeable and honest. She has a great bedside manner, is easy to talk to and spends plenty of time answering questions. She also seems to make an effort in staying up-to-date with the latest medical information available.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

This Doctor is like no other. Excellent in all respects.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Great listener, respects patients needs and works to find a "doable" solution.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 7th, 2013

My initial consult she spent a lot of time with me and she really listened to what my concerns were. Very knowledgeable and confident with a very humble personality. Knew of many options and really took every question I had into consideration and answered them to my satisfaction. I was very pleased and hopeful for the future of managing my condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

gifted doctor

I've been seeing doctor Gonzalez for a few years now, and am always impressed after each visit. I know I'm not her only patient, but it feels that way! Each time I have an appointment, she remembers me without consulting notes, and treats my problems like they are extremely important. She doesn't throw medicine at me to mask issues, but treats the cause, and even supports my holistic approach to treatment! Consider yourself lucky if she becomes your rheumatologist

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Dr. Gonzales is a wonderful doctor. She is very kind, as well as skilled and gifted in her field. Would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angelica Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.

  • Dr. Boris Golosarsky

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Mitchell Cohen

    Dr. Mitchell Cohen

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    27
  • Dr. Thomas Synan

    Dr. Thomas Synan

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    30