ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angelina Mallari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angelina Mallari?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

AWESOME DOCTOR

Posted on November 6th, 2017

DR. MALLARI IS A GREAT WOMAN! SHE IS CARING AND THOUGHTFUL

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

The best physician's to notify patient's regarding follow up labs, procedures results, plan of care and treatment. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great MD

Posted on October 26th, 2013

She so down to earth..best doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mallari is Awesome!

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

Dr. Mallari is the best doctor I've been to. She is caring, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable in her field. I feel very comfortable talking to her about my health issues. She shows genuine concern and is very helpful in keeping me at ease with my diagnosis. I also love that she calls to follow up with me after lab work results. She really does go the extra mile to build a great rapport with her patients. She truly is a doctor who cares!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 8th, 2012

I really like Doctor Mallari. She is always helpful. She will diagnose the problem and her followup is great. She makes me feel comfortable when the procedure is uncomfortable. We need more doctors like her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best MD in Visalia

Posted on October 18th, 2012

Dr. Mallari is THE best MD I have ever had my whole life-she follows up immediately and she calls not an assistant or a nurse. She is courteous, transparent, and caring. I have begun to adore Dr. Mallari for her love of humanity. Keep up the good work Dr. !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angelina Mallari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Visalia, CA.