ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angelina Mallari Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angelina Mallari?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angelina Mallari?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

The best physician's to notify patient's regarding follow up labs, procedures results, plan of care and treatment. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2013

Great MD

She so down to earth..best doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Dr. Mallari is Awesome!

Dr. Mallari is the best doctor I've been to. She is caring, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable in her field. I feel very comfortable talking to her about my health issues. She shows genuine concern and is very helpful in keeping me at ease with my diagnosis. I also love that she calls to follow up with me after lab work results. She really does go the extra mile to build a great rapport with her patients. She truly is a doctor who cares!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Great Doctor

I really like Doctor Mallari. She is always helpful. She will diagnose the problem and her followup is great. She makes me feel comfortable when the procedure is uncomfortable. We need more doctors like her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Best MD in Visalia

Dr. Mallari is THE best MD I have ever had my whole life-she follows up immediately and she calls not an assistant or a nurse. She is courteous, transparent, and caring. I have begun to adore Dr. Mallari for her love of humanity. Keep up the good work Dr. !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angelina Mallari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Visalia, CA.

  • Dr. Benjamin Brennan

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Fredrick Naylor

    Family Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Raul Perez

    Family Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    33