The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angelina Villas-Adams Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angelina Villas-Adams?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Excellent physician

I have been a patient of Dr Adams for four years and also recommended my husband to see her. We both like her very much. She listens, suggests, is kind, compassionate and wants to help her patients lead a good life. She is easy to reach online and responds immediately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Dr, Villas Adams should not bevin practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

After reading other comments on this page I have to say I am shocked this doctor still has her license as my experience seems to match that of everyone else--she is unprepared, immature, and clueless. Then again, her bedside manner does explain why the word "practice" is connected to doctors--she still needs a few more years in med school.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

Exceptional Doctor

I had the pleasure of being seen by Dr. Villas-Adams yesterday. I found her to be extremely patient and understanding of my situation. She was very pleasant and well-informed. She took time to explain what was going on and what I needed to do to help alleviate some of my symptoms. I will be seeing her again for a procedure and I have no doubt she will take good care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Villas-Adams.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Ms

Very professional and personable. Takes time to explain procedures, diagnosis, and outcomes. I am pleased with her care and the treatment I received in the clinic.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angelina Villas-Adams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. George Holman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Andrew Mason

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Mitchal Schreiner

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    15