ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angelito Sajor Is this you?
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angelito Sajor?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Dr. Sajor is my regular doc.. I relly like him. He's always friendly, smiling and listens to what I feel works for me. I have referred him to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Excellent Service

Dr Sajor at the Pain Center is a very kind and considerate doctor. He's a very at peace kind of doc and has everything under control. I see him for my Botox treatments for Migraines. He's always cheeful and smiling, and brings alot of joy to those around him. He makes me feel at ease in my darkest times, when my pain is at its highest levels I like to see him. The pain center nurses make sure there is no pain when they put the IV's in for sedation, and Dr Sajor always seems to get just the right amount and the right coctail for my sedation. I am at peace when he does my Botox and sometimes during my darkest times when I need it most he does my trigger points and ONB. I've never been nervous with him, never waken up durning the proceedure, never been scared or upset. Yay to him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 12th, 2010

Worth waiting for an appointment!

I've seen Dr Sajor for 3 years. Yes, I needed to wait 4 months before I could get my initial appt but from there on my appts are on a regular basis.(Make your next appt the same day your there helps a lot!) I've lived with chronic pain (many causes) and after 12 years my neck pain is totally gone. Narcotics & other meds are not a problem AS LONG AS you are honest, stick with the dosage, and adhere to the other pain management program. Dr S is a doctor that WILL listen to you but you may have to initiate what you want to say - he's not a huge conversationlist. If you're in pain and want help - make an appt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2008

Stay Away

Worst of the worst. Does not return calls, not even to other Doctors. Pushes expensive procedures. Terrible bedside manner. Pain pill pushing factory care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2008

severely lacking sympathy Sajor

I found Dr. Sajor to be overly skeptic, despite significant medical records in support of severe pain. Dr. Sajor seems only interested in decreasing medication and getting out the door!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angelito Sajor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • Dr. Todd Hess

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Saint Paul, MN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (67)
    31
  • Dr. Sena Kihtir

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Saint Paul, MN 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Svetlana Zaydman

    Pain Management, Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Saint Paul, MN 0.03 mi

    2.9
    (7)
    12