Dr. Angelito Sajor MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Saint Paul, MN

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.8)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    21%
  • Great
    29%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sajor is my regular doc.. I relly like him. He's always friendly, smiling and listens to what I feel works for me. I have referred him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
Excellent Service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sajor at the Pain Center is a very kind and considerate doctor. He's a very at peace kind of doc and has everything under control. I see him for my Botox treatments for Migraines. He's always cheeful and smiling, and brings alot of joy to those around him. He makes me feel at ease in my darkest times, when my pain is at its highest levels I like to see him. The pain center nurses make sure there is no pain when they put the IV's in for sedation, and Dr Sajor always seems to get just the right amount and the right coctail for my sedation. I am at peace when he does my Botox and sometimes during my darkest times when I need it most he does my trigger points and ONB. I've never been nervous with him, never waken up durning the proceedure, never been scared or upset. Yay to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 12th, 2010
Worth waiting for an appointment!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr Sajor for 3 years. Yes, I needed to wait 4 months before I could get my initial appt but from there on my appts are on a regular basis.(Make your next appt the same day your there helps a lot!) I've lived with chronic pain (many causes) and after 12 years my neck pain is totally gone. Narcotics & other meds are not a problem AS LONG AS you are honest, stick with the dosage, and adhere to the other pain management program. Dr S is a doctor that WILL listen to you but you may have to initiate what you want to say - he's not a huge conversationlist. If you're in pain and want help - make an appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2008
Stay Away
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Worst of the worst. Does not return calls, not even to other Doctors. Pushes expensive procedures. Terrible bedside manner. Pain pill pushing factory care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2008
severely lacking sympathy Sajor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Sajor to be overly skeptic, despite significant medical records in support of severe pain. Dr. Sajor seems only interested in decreasing medication and getting out the door!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Angelito Sajor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.