ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angelo Chachas Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angelo Chachas?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Phenomenal Surgeon

Dr. Chachas and his staff are professional, empathetic and proficient in their area of expertise. Dr. Chachas takes the time to address any concerns or questions before and after a surgical procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Professional and Kind

My son needed to be seen as soon as possible for an assessment for a potential surgery. The staff willingly accommodated our urgent request since we needed the next business day appointment on an early Monday morning. When we arrived, we were greeted promptly and taken in to see Dr Chachas. Immediately he introduced himself and put our minds at ease. He was professional and a personable surgeon and was able to take care of my son. The follow up appointment went very smooth as well. The wole staff and Dr Chachas were so kind and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Chachas to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Excellent Doctor, same day appointments available, really cares about you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Professional and accurate diagnosis.

Very confident with this Dr. Doesn't hurry appointment

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wonderful Service and great staff members. Dr. ChaCha's is very professional and makes you feel comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Dr. Chachas and his staff are awesome!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Excellent Surgeon

I would highly recomend Dr Chachas very professional, excellent bedside manner. I'm glad I found Dr Chachas after a terrible15 month's of miss diagnosed and the Dr's. wouldn't listen they all told me that I was fine. The staff very nice, very promt they all go out of their way to make you comfortable, wait time hardly any. Thankyou to the Doctor's and all the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Great bedside mannorwide knowledge base

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angelo Chachas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Hugh Voorhees

    Dr. Hugh Voorhees

    General Surgery

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Lauren Florence

    Dr. Lauren Florence

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Joseph Hughes

    Dr. Joseph Hughes

    Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (42)
    48