ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angelo Garrido Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angelo Garrido?


26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Compassion

Dr Garrido has been my gyn for many years and is always compassionate as well as knowledgable . I am grateful to have him as my md .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Garrido's for 15 years and he is the most caring and compassionate GYN doctor I have ever been to. His recommendation to see a Urologist as soon as possible saved my life last year. I was diagnosed with a cancerous cyst in my kidney that was removed and I am now cancer free. Thanks to Dr. Garrido's quick actions and concerns I continue to live a good healthy life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Excellent doctor

Dr. Garrido is always helpful and willing to talk whenever there are questions. Checkups are so much more pleasant since I started going to this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2011

never again

This is the worst GYN doctor I have ever had.He was my GYN for about 2yrs if that.I underwent surgery and developed complications from it.I called his office about six times to talk to him and he totally refused to talk to me.This is totally unexceptable from a physician when he does not want to speak with his patient's especially when you just had surgery.I would never recommend anyone to this doctor.No compassion for his passion's.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angelo Garrido is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Elena Poloukhine

    Dr. Elena Poloukhine

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Gary Rosenberg

    Dr. Gary Rosenberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    40