ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angelo Kanellos Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angelo Kanellos?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

excellent and highly recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

i am an md----angelo is my urologist-----he is the best ------excellent doctor--great man

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

A POOR DOCTOR

Lack of diagnosis, lack of compassion, lack of any information about my problem, lack of possible options leading to UTI with 2 days in the hospital, leading to bleeding incident with all night in the ER. I left his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 16th, 2012

poor bedside manner

He did a routine procedure on my family member; He might be an experienced doctor; but failed to even say hi to patient's family member; poor bedside manner; cold and not caring. That trait should not come with a medical degree!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

In my opinion He is a great Dr.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2009

I Had a Robotic prostatectomy performed by Dr. Kanellos. If I had to do over I would change nothing. No problems at all after the surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 15th, 2008

Dr. Angelo Kanellos is GREAT

Dr. Kanellos is a caring, considerate Dr. Only problem is getting in to see him, he is very busy. He is serious in nature. The staff is knowledgable and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angelo Kanellos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. John Freeman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Freeman

    Urology

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    3.6
    (24)
    31
  • Dr. David Berry

    Dr. David Berry

    Urology

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    42
  • Dr. Bruce Wallace

    Dr. Bruce Wallace

    Urology

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    3.3
    (5)
    41