ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angelo Mendez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angelo Mendez?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Best Doctor Ever!

Posted on May 31st, 2016

He is retired now,will miss dearly,went to him for 28 Years,not only the best doctor ever,but also a great friend,will always be.So sad he is retiring. :) Thanks for everything Dr. Mendez.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on August 16th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Mendez for 22 years now. This year I have had another medical issued. I turned to Dr. Mendez for help since he has known me the longest. Him and Yossa have been working with me to find a doctor that can help me. I need a letter from doctors to get into a study. Of the three doctors I had DR. Mendez's letter the next day. All the other doctors still have no gotten me their letters. He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hands Down the BEST ObGYN!

Posted on July 2nd, 2011

Dr. Mendez and his staff (Bonita and Yossi, especially) are like family. I have been seeing them for over 10 years and without a doubt would recommend him to anyone needing a reliable, caring, knowledgeable ObGYN. If I had to count how many babies of friends I know he has delivered, I couldn't... I lose track after going through both hands... He is excellent at what he does- I have referred many friends to him who are now patients as well. If you are looking for someone with great bedside manner and someone who makes you feel comfortable, Dr. Mendez is your doctor. I love how before my very first appointment with him, he actually had me come back into his office to get to know me before an examination--- what a great way to set the precedent for what typically is a female's not favorite appointment each year.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2011

Dr. Mendez has taken care of me since I became pregant 3 years ago. He always has listened and shared options with me. I feel like a partner with my medical care. His staff is exceptional from the receptionist to the P.A.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most compassionate

Posted on January 9th, 2011

I have been going to Dr Mendez for over 20 years and have found him to be the most comppasionate Dr ever. His staff is genuine and friendly, but most importantly, Dr. Mendez truly cares about his patients .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor, wonderful staff

Posted on March 15th, 2010

Dr. Mendez is thorough, knowledgeable, and very patient with questions. He is truly one of the kindest doctors I've ever met. I went to him because of his excellent reputation in our community and I wasn't disappointed. In addition, his office staff are warm, welcoming, and helpful -- from the minute you walk in until you leave. Special appreciation for his nurse, who has been a source of information and encouragement. I cannot overstate the courtesy and professionalism of this staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angelo Mendez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.