ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angsumarn Luecha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angsumarn Luecha?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angsumarn Luecha?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Love Dr. Luecha, she's a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Caring, compassionate, rec'd to all my friends and family

I've never had a doctor spend so much time with me to gather family health history or make me feel so at ease before an initial check-up. Dr. Leucha was thorough, had awesome bedside manner, and after seeing 3 different doctors over the past 5 years, I'm glad to finally have one I will stick with beyond one visit. She's awesome!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

very personnable, very caring, takes the time to sit and answer any questions, friendly, i recommend her to anyone. i switch a lot of doctors too but her i will keep!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Working Father

Dr. Luecha is a very good doctor! My family of four have been going to her for over 7 years. She spends quality time with us and asks great questions to help with the diagnosis. The kids actually enjoy going to see the Doctor, their never afraid:)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angsumarn Luecha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Diamond Bar, CA.

  • Dr. Brian Koffman

    Dr. Brian Koffman

    Family Medicine

    Diamond Bar, CA 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. William Fenerty

    Dr. William Fenerty

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. David Rhodes

    Dr. David Rhodes

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Diamond Bar, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    34