ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anh Campbell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anh Campbell?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anh Campbell?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Not

Condescending attitude, no bedside manner. I went elsewhere.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Staff

The staff in this office are very cold and aren't concerned about patients welfare

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Sent for second opinion

I was referred by my PCP for a second opinion. I found Dr campbell to be professional and extremely competent. She listened to my complaints and concerns. She spent a great deal of time examining me and discovered a condition that had been missed by my previous cardiologist. She explained what care I might need in the future and even suggested a special diet to help me. Dr Anh is one of the best, most capable, caring doctors I have ever seen. All I can say is thank you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Thorough Review of Medical History

I was referred to Dr. Campbell. I found her office and staff to be very courteous and professional. The wait to see Dr. Campbell was less than 20 minutes.I have a long history of obesity and heart disease in my family. Dr. Campbell was very professional, diligent and conscientious with her assessment of my condition. She answered all my questions and took the time to explain my course of treatment. She used language that I can understand. Dr. Campbell was concerned about my overall health and made me feel comfortable that with the correct phyiscal and health changes that I would be on the "correct" path in the near future. I would highly recommend her and her office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Greatful patient.

Greatful patient. Dr. Campbell's delivery of care was professional and her level of attention was superb. I was able to asked a lot of questions and get my fears addressed within a comfortable setting. I felt comfortable with her care and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an open dialogue and a detailed diagnoses.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Excellent & caring cardiologist

I came to see Dr. Cambell for a second opinion. She was thorough in her review and assessment. She took time to explain my condition as well as further testings and why. I plan to switch my cardiologist for her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2009

Positive experience - Good outcome

Thorough and excellent diagnosis, recommendations, and care after heart attack and rush to ER and ICU (were I first met Dr.Campbell). For the past seven years, follow ups after the heart attack and installation of three stents have been satisfactory, including stress EKG/echocardiograms as clearance for other surgeries. Also visits to check up while hospitalized for other surgery. I have heard complaints about manner, but I don't have any.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anh Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsburg, VA.

  • Dr. William Beneke

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Williamsburg, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Karen Knudsen

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Williamsburg, VA 0.26 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    18
  • Dr. Scott Miller

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Williamsburg, VA 0.53 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36