Dr. Anh Nguyen MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Torrance, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.4)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Excellent Doctor😷
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nguyen has been such a great doctor for our daughter. She is Courteous, and answers all our questions. She never tries to rush us. We've been going to her since our daughter was born. It's been now 7 years and Dr. Nguyen has kept up her professionalism. We highly recommend her to any new parent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Excellent pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent pediatrician. We selected her as pediatrician for my daughter since our neighbor recommended her to us. If we could, I want her to be home doctor for my daughter when she grows up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
the best pediatrician my sons have EVER had.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's a great Dr. Always on top of everything I bug her about concerning my kids. Always fast when calling me back and even the visits are very fast. No need to wait hours to be seen. Clean location, very kid friendly and best wheb addressing all my concerns. Im so glad i found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Amazing!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved how quickly we got seen. Her husband is very courteous and knowledgeable. The best pediatrician I've met. Thinking about changing my other kids pediatrician. They are very nice doctors. Loved it! I recommend these doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 30th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care... she has even opened the doors for me during her lunch hour. And she did a house call for a friend of mine for a very reasonable amount.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anh Nguyen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.