The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anika Denali Luengo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anika Denali Luengo?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Dr. Anika is a very patient and involved physician who exercises caution. I had an emergency birth and she took every precaution to ensure I and my baby were healthy and safe.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Deanli

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

I had the best Pregnancy seeing Dr. Denali. She genuinely cared about my birthing plan, she was honest with me about my expectations of having a VBAC and even though I didn't get to have my VBAC, she cared as if it was her self not having a VBAC and eased me through a perfect Caesarean. You cant ask for better care then that;) I am glad I chose her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2011

Dr. Denali-Luengo and her staff are 5-Star! They are caring, genuine, knowledgeable, sincere, answer all your questions/concerns and then some, Great "Bed-Side Manner", professional, your needs as a patients are of utmost concern to them. You will not get better than Dr. Anika Denali-Leungo and her staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful and Caring

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

I have had and continue to have great experiences with this doctor. She is very caring, sweet, and professional. She is very cafeful, attentive, and the wait was not long. I would reccommend her 100%

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Very Professional

Posted on October 24th, 2010

I had surgery done by this doctor and believed her to be a nice caring woman. I do not go under anesthesia very well and usually can still hear in and out what the staff is saying while I'm "out". I heard Dr. Denali making jokes and derogatory remarks about me and my "down there" anatomy and am very hurt by this. Women doctors especially should not say these things about their patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2010

I had an amazing expereince with Dr. Anika. She is very professional but is still personal and is excited about your pregnancy and the baby. I felt like I was in great hands during the delivery and still had a voice in what I wanted my birthing experience to be like. I highly recommend Dr. Anika Denali Luengo to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anika Denali Luengo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.