ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anika Denali Luengo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anika Denali Luengo?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anika Denali Luengo?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Dr. Anika is a very patient and involved physician who exercises caution. I had an emergency birth and she took every precaution to ensure I and my baby were healthy and safe.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Love Dr. Deanli

I had the best Pregnancy seeing Dr. Denali. She genuinely cared about my birthing plan, she was honest with me about my expectations of having a VBAC and even though I didn't get to have my VBAC, she cared as if it was her self not having a VBAC and eased me through a perfect Caesarean. You cant ask for better care then that;) I am glad I chose her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2011

Dr. Denali-Luengo and her staff are 5-Star! They are caring, genuine, knowledgeable, sincere, answer all your questions/concerns and then some, Great "Bed-Side Manner", professional, your needs as a patients are of utmost concern to them. You will not get better than Dr. Anika Denali-Leungo and her staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Wonderful and Caring

I have had and continue to have great experiences with this doctor. She is very caring, sweet, and professional. She is very cafeful, attentive, and the wait was not long. I would reccommend her 100%

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 24th, 2010

Not Very Professional

I had surgery done by this doctor and believed her to be a nice caring woman. I do not go under anesthesia very well and usually can still hear in and out what the staff is saying while I'm "out". I heard Dr. Denali making jokes and derogatory remarks about me and my "down there" anatomy and am very hurt by this. Women doctors especially should not say these things about their patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I had an amazing expereince with Dr. Anika. She is very professional but is still personal and is excited about your pregnancy and the baby. I felt like I was in great hands during the delivery and still had a voice in what I wanted my birthing experience to be like. I highly recommend Dr. Anika Denali Luengo to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anika Denali Luengo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Jill Shaw

    Dr. Jill Shaw

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    17
  • Dr. Jaime Kean

    Dr. Jaime Kean

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Desiree Bley

    Dr. Desiree Bley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23