ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anil Patel Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anil Patel?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Medicare Fraud

I find him to be very unethical. I found out that he was billing Medicare for visit in which my mother did not have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

doesnt care

Will not spend time to listen to patients. Unbelievably long wait. Overbooks as a standard practice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Dr. Patel always has time for his patients and always is thorough and listens to your opinion. He is very kind and his staff is very helpful. That is hard to find in a doctor's office. I've had good Drs with unpleasant staff. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Great doctor, ok staff...

The doctor was excellent! He gave ma a very thorough physical (since apparently it's not normal to have never had one :) and was very knowledgeable. His staff was ok: they were efficient and helpful, but not particularly friendly. But you don't go to the doctor for the staff... and I can honestly say he was an excellent doctor and I'm looking forward to visiting again!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anil Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Adrianna Browne

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Saira Hirani

    Dr. Saira Hirani

    Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    26
  • Dr. Viren Shah

    Dr. Viren Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    28