Dr. Anil Dara MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Humble, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patience of Dr. Dara since 2002, he is sweet and I love his staff everyone in his office is nice. He is a excellent doctor, always ask how you doing and ask if you have any concerns or questions. Spends plenty of time in the exam room with you. I have referred my family and co-workers to him and all of them couldn't believe how nice he is and the fact that he listen to them. Well I will say this to sum it up everyone I referred is now on the right meds and to work on a regular basic again. Thanks to Dr. Dara
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Dara's for over 10 years. He is the most comprehensive and attentive Dr I have ever had. He listens and is very attentive asking questions and working carefully to chart the right path for you and better health. I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 70 year old and been to alot of doctors. Dr Dara is the best doctor I have ever had. He is very caring, spends time with you and makes sure he has all the tests done that you need. They will get you in the same day you call if you are sick. The staff is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of doctor Dara for about a month. Got really tired of the staff at the office. Had to call the "nursing station" twice. Never got phone calls back until I complained. Told the nurse who saw me and the doctor because of my insurance I need my meds called in for 3 Months at a time. What do they do... you guessed it, they did month to month!!! MD was almost an hour late to my appointment. Had to wait almost 30 minutes for them to decide if they wanted to do my blood draw or not. Would NEVER recommend this office!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Dara as a primary care physician. He is very caring and has a very good rapport with patients. His office staff is nice but there are breakdowns in this area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
I like this doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dara seems to be an excellent diagnostition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anil Dara, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Humble, TX.