The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anil Daya Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anil Daya?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

I'm pretty done with him. You hardly ever gets to see HIM . You are handed off to his nurse.?! and he has an Indian lady that works sometimes (most ) at receiption and if SHE does not like you much, she not only get the nose in the air attitude but also have to put up with her when trying to make an appointment and her telling you well if it is for one thing, we can see you end of the week but if it is for the thing that you actually want we can only see you in a few weeks . Until I threatened to find another doctor as I am DONE being 'loyal' to a doc and his staff that is NOT 'loyal' to me, THEN suddenly she could 'fit me in a 2 weeks later ?? OR I could have an appointment a few days later with the NURSE again?? I'm done. Busy searching for BOARD CERTIFIED Doctor to become our family's doctor. Have been loyal for 15 years too long obviously!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR DAYA

Posted on August 19th, 2014

IF you want a Doctor who doesn't listen to you, and requires un needed tests based on him not listening to you physical problems . This is the Dr for you . He over bills his patients and has you needlessly spend money on tests that he thinks up on the fly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Chief Engineer

Posted on November 5th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Daya for a number of years now. He has a keen understanding of the human body and employs next generation, forward thinking medicine to create overall body-wellness.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caused me to be uninsurable for 6 mo.

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Dr. Daya relys on a Nurse practicioner so you rarley get the Dr. these days. I was incorrectly diagnosed with diverticulitus causing me to be uninsurable for a period of six months. They also will call you before your appt and ask you if you could come in an hour early and then let you sit there til your origional appt time. On the other hand if you miss an appt they will bill you 100 dollars as if only their time is valuable. This was a great practice in the past, but I will no longer go back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2012

Good listener. Gives you ample time to explain the reason for your visit.Finds the answer to your medical problem. The most kind and caring doctor I have ever seen in my 82 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2011

Dr. Daya and his entire staff are some of the most caring and knowledgable and caring people i have ever met. Dr. Daya has excellent follow-up professionalism and is one of those physicians that are becoming more rare by the year.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anil Daya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake Village, CA.