Dr. Anil Gulati MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
One of the worst doctors I have ever met
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor should not be to seeing patients. He was on the phone with a woman most of the time he spent with me and let husband student examine and diagnose me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Gulati
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolute best doctor I have had. I've been around the country and never had anyone take so much time and be so aware of the mental and physical aspects of illnesses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All Drs. Should learn how to be a Dr. From this man. Dose not rush in and out, takes his time and explains everything, and does not condescend, like most Drs. especially specialty DRS. do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2013
epilepsy/seizure
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my review to him he is a very great doctor to me he is not mean and I would refer my friends to him and the wait not long. and he is very nice to me and his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Best of Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Gulati, is an exceptional Neurologist his knowledge, compassion, and extreme dedication to his patients is beyond measure. If you are looking for the BEST OF THE BEST look no farther.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Best Ever
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gulati is one of the kindest and caring doctors I have ever seen. His sense of humor is wonderful and he is a delight. I would like to believe I am his favorite patient, that is how you feel in his office. Sometimes the wait time can be long, but you can be assured that he will give you the same attention and time. I would recommend Dr. Gulati to anyone that needs a calm, caring physician who gets the job done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2012
worst experience ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen numerous doctors and have never been so disrespected by anyone as much as this guy. I wouldnt wish him on my worst enemy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
great doctor for neurolog
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i already had this doctor for over 12 years from what he has told me personal I'm his longest patient he has had when he moved his office from La Grange to Oak Brook i followed him they're, their might have been some patients that didn't want to take a drive that far but i would not trust any other doctor in his field except him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2009
Excellent Doctor and Person.
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Gulati spend LOTS of time both with his exam and explaining his findings afterward. He was very comforting and confident. All great attributes for a good doctor.He is a top-shelf Neurologist, and I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anil Gulati, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Sherman Chen

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aamir Badruddin

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leslie Masood

4.6 of 5