ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anil Gulati Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anil Gulati?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

One of the worst doctors I have ever met

The doctor should not be to seeing patients. He was on the phone with a woman most of the time he spent with me and let husband student examine and diagnose me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Gulati

Absolute best doctor I have had. I've been around the country and never had anyone take so much time and be so aware of the mental and physical aspects of illnesses.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

All Drs. Should learn how to be a Dr. From this man. Dose not rush in and out, takes his time and explains everything, and does not condescend, like most Drs. especially specialty DRS. do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

epilepsy/seizure

my review to him he is a very great doctor to me he is not mean and I would refer my friends to him and the wait not long. and he is very nice to me and his patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Best of Best

Dr. Gulati, is an exceptional Neurologist his knowledge, compassion, and extreme dedication to his patients is beyond measure. If you are looking for the BEST OF THE BEST look no farther.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Best Ever

Dr Gulati is one of the kindest and caring doctors I have ever seen. His sense of humor is wonderful and he is a delight. I would like to believe I am his favorite patient, that is how you feel in his office. Sometimes the wait time can be long, but you can be assured that he will give you the same attention and time. I would recommend Dr. Gulati to anyone that needs a calm, caring physician who gets the job done.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

worst experience ever

I have seen numerous doctors and have never been so disrespected by anyone as much as this guy. I wouldnt wish him on my worst enemy!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

great doctor for neurolog

i already had this doctor for over 12 years from what he has told me personal I'm his longest patient he has had when he moved his office from La Grange to Oak Brook i followed him they're, their might have been some patients that didn't want to take a drive that far but i would not trust any other doctor in his field except him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

Excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2009

Excellent Doctor and Person.

Dr Gulati spend LOTS of time both with his exam and explaining his findings afterward. He was very comforting and confident. All great attributes for a good doctor.He is a top-shelf Neurologist, and I would highly recommend him.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anil Gulati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.

  • Dr. Sherman Chen

    Dr. Sherman Chen

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Joliet, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Dhruvil Pandya

    Dr. Dhruvil Pandya

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Joliet, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Aamir Badruddin

    Dr. Aamir Badruddin

    Neurology, Neuroradiology

    Joliet, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9