Dr. Anil Singh MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Belpre, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Good doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very doctor. I have seen for colitis for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
My expierence was very good and we were treated nicely by doctor and staff as well. Soft spoken and comforting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Good doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have colitis and was seeing another GI in the area who did not want to take care of me when I got sick. My FP referred me to Dr Singh and I have been so far happy. I would never go back to my old GI.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had very good experience and recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I has seen him many times for my colitis. He has helped me the most and it is very easy to get appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen him for consultation when my family doctor referred me. He has a nice office and staff and he answered my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very approachable and has a very friendly and helpful staff

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very professional when I had appt with him. It is easy to get appointment and staff is very helpful. I recommend him for all my friends and family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 27th, 2011
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He was a consult to me in the hospital which I had to have a colonoscopy. He was nice and waited around for me to wake up and explained what he found and what to expect. I can not comment on his office staff and the wait in his office due to him not requesting a follow up(which would'nt be fair).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
Good experience!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice guy, answered my questions, had to wait longer than for my primary care but was worth it. staff was friendly and got me in earlier than expected (told me of cancellations that day).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
these people are wrong
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's fair, tells me what i need to know. the staff is easy to get along with. some people in the area just don't understand what to expect when going to a doctor.

3.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anil Singh, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Belpre, OH.