ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anil Nalluri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anil Nalluri?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anil Nalluri?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

The staff was wonderful, very compassionate about their job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Exquisite

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

He is the worst Dr ever. I cant believe he hasnt been shut down yet.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Well where to start...... He's the most expensive suboxone doctor, won't take insurance AT ALL. You get to his office and hands you a cup for a UT and then checks your blood pressure. Then you wait like 10 minutes and he calls you back asks you how you feel and then writes you a script and sends you on his way. You can tell all he cares about is the CASH MONEY because every time I'm there he's watching his secretary put the money in the drawer and then he pulls it out and starts thumbing through the bills. I will definitely find a new doctor and report him to the DEA. I have a problem and he's not helping me by any means.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Don't bother....

Tried calling to schedule an appointment, went to the answering machine where the Dr. provided his personal number to call to become a new patient if he was not available. Called the second number, he answered with, "hello", and then told me he would not accept new patients...very frustrating :-(

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

the real truth

Are you kidding me, I just read about a half dozen reviews about nalluri that had to be fabricated snow jobs that he wrote or paid others to write! he is not fantastic, not professional, rude, ignorant and nuts. Where did he get his education???? He talks about weather, sports, the economy, but no about one's actual problems, oh he sure can write scripts! Watch the BWI video, that says a lot. How is this man still practicing psychiatry? How!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Good doctor

Good Dr talks about the negative of my problems, helps me through it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

Excellent Care

The staff at Dr. Nalluri's office is ALWAYS professional, prompt and courteous. From the time I walk in the door to the time I leave, the process is smooth and seamless. I am treated with dignity & respect. Dr. Nalluri spends quality time with me and ensures that my treatment regimen is on target. I can honestly say that Dr. Nalluri has helped me return to good health, both mentally and physically. I would recommend him to anyone who is need of psychiatric help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

The Doc and his staff are GREAT!

The Doc and his staff are GREAT! In all areas that you would expect from a doctor. The staff are always friendly and courteous and endeavor to give me the best they possibly can. The doctor is always sure of himself and friendly in his treatment of patients. When I wasn’t feeling well he was super concerned and treated me very well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Dr. Nalluri was very nice and positive! Thank you!

Dr. Nalluri was very nice and positive! Thank you!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

He is a great man!!

Please note that I have been seeing Dr. Nalluri for many years. I know that he has been very helpful for me in the process of helping me to get better and better. I greatly appreciate his patience, kindness, and most of all, his expertise. He is a great man.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

The Best!

Dr. Nalluri has been my doctor since the 80's. He helped me when I was married and being mentally and physically abused by my husband. He has continued to be there for me and help me through all types of situations, he is truly a good Dr. and I thank him for everything!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anil Nalluri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.

  • Dr. Carl Ansevin

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Youngstown, OH 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Michael Kachmer

    Psychiatry

    Youngstown, OH 0.14 mi

    57
  • Dr. Steven King

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Youngstown, OH 1.62 mi

    3.6
    (28)
    34