Dr. Anil Nalluri MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Youngstown, OH

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.7)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was wonderful, very compassionate about their job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Exquisite
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He is the worst Dr ever. I cant believe he hasnt been shut down yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well where to start...... He's the most expensive suboxone doctor, won't take insurance AT ALL. You get to his office and hands you a cup for a UT and then checks your blood pressure. Then you wait like 10 minutes and he calls you back asks you how you feel and then writes you a script and sends you on his way. You can tell all he cares about is the CASH MONEY because every time I'm there he's watching his secretary put the money in the drawer and then he pulls it out and starts thumbing through the bills. I will definitely find a new doctor and report him to the DEA. I have a problem and he's not helping me by any means.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Don't bother....
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tried calling to schedule an appointment, went to the answering machine where the Dr. provided his personal number to call to become a new patient if he was not available. Called the second number, he answered with, "hello", and then told me he would not accept new patients...very frustrating :-(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
the real truth
Are you kidding me, I just read about a half dozen reviews about nalluri that had to be fabricated snow jobs that he wrote or paid others to write! he is not fantastic, not professional, rude, ignorant and nuts. Where did he get his education???? He talks about weather, sports, the economy, but no about one's actual problems, oh he sure can write scripts! Watch the BWI video, that says a lot. How is this man still practicing psychiatry? How!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Dr talks about the negative of my problems, helps me through it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Excellent Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at Dr. Nalluri's office is ALWAYS professional, prompt and courteous. From the time I walk in the door to the time I leave, the process is smooth and seamless. I am treated with dignity & respect. Dr. Nalluri spends quality time with me and ensures that my treatment regimen is on target. I can honestly say that Dr. Nalluri has helped me return to good health, both mentally and physically. I would recommend him to anyone who is need of psychiatric help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
The Doc and his staff are GREAT!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doc and his staff are GREAT! In all areas that you would expect from a doctor. The staff are always friendly and courteous and endeavor to give me the best they possibly can. The doctor is always sure of himself and friendly in his treatment of patients. When I wasn’t feeling well he was super concerned and treated me very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Dr. Nalluri was very nice and positive! Thank you!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nalluri was very nice and positive! Thank you!

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2013
He is a great man!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please note that I have been seeing Dr. Nalluri for many years. I know that he has been very helpful for me in the process of helping me to get better and better. I greatly appreciate his patience, kindness, and most of all, his expertise. He is a great man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
The Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nalluri has been my doctor since the 80's. He helped me when I was married and being mentally and physically abused by my husband. He has continued to be there for me and help me through all types of situations, he is truly a good Dr. and I thank him for everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anil Nalluri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.