ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anil Patel Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anil Patel?


37 Ratings with 18 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

It was an easy and quick experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

clean bill of health

Dr. Patel was friendly and informed me of what was expected before , during and after my procedure. Everything went smoothly and i will definately see Dr. Patel for any GI procedure in the future.. He was also my fathers Doctor and found his cancer early and helped to extend his life far pass what it could have been.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Having a colonoscopy is not a fun procedure, but Dr. Patel, his reception staff, and the clinical staff and anesthesia staff made it as easy as possible. All my questions were answered, paperwork was informative, and they even called me at home the day of the procedure to check on me. I prefer a small office setting over the hospital setting.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Biopsy Results takes forever-working on 6 weeks.

The website says you get results from Biopsy in one week, it's going on six (6) weeks and I still don't have my biopsy results.. God forbid my Barrett's Esophagus be cancer now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Great place!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Worst doctor EVER

Refused to help me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

The staff at doctor Patel office are very professional, and understanding. They put you at ease before and after the procedure . Donna is amazing at her job .. She puts smiles on her patients faces, she makes you want to stay and chat with her , you can tell she really cares about her patients. Dr. Patel is a kind and gentle soul who is a good leader. The front office staff are wonderful too. Everyone is just pleasant . The nurse even called to check on me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

He is rude no bedside manner!! Have a nasty attitude when asked questions. He SUCKS!!!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Great all around

Excellent staff and doctor I wish there was a lot more physicians like them

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Very Caring Doctor

Dr. Patel was very caring and explained things to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Rip off

Be careful when paying them. I called them twice before my colonoscopy to get the full payment amount and the day of the procedure, they called me into a private room to make sure I had the full amount before they would do it. I paid it and 5 months later I get a bill for another 357.00 dollars. I should have know better. I had other people warn me that they did this to them. I was fully aware that I would get a bill for the pathology that was sent off to another company but when I request three times for the pay in full amount and the day of the procedure I pay it don't try to rip me off and force me to pay even more months later.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

insensitive and rude

I went in for potentially serious condition. After being told I indeed did have a life threatening condition I was ofcourse was in shock.I started asking questions to try and understand exactly what was happening and what treatment options I might have.This man literally got up and said he no longer wished to discuss this with me.Like he was mad that I was questioning his opinion when all I wanted was to comprehend what was happening.I walked out of there feeling my world had crashed and all alone.How he treated me was WRONG. Stay away from this man.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anil Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarksville, TN.

  • Dr. Sriram Krishnasamy

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Clarksville, TN 0.11 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    22
  • Dr. Simi Vincent

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Clarksville, TN 0.11 mi

    19
  • Dr. Jigar Shah

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Clarksville, TN 0.13 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    18