Dr. Anil Sharma MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 85 patient ratings
  • 54 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
highly recommended top pain management doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen doctor sharma for the last 6 months. He was recommended from my Physical therapist after I failed to improve from PT. He is a very compassionate and intelligent physician. He accurately diagnosed me and treated me and now I am free of back pain. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharma is a top doctor in pain management for several years, I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Top Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Sharma for the past three years. He is very passionate, knowledgeable and extremely kind physician. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has spine issues. I have referred my family and friends to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had excellent experience with Dr. Sharma. He has always found relief for me and I have been able to be functional with his treatment. I would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Sharma. He is very experienced and has great bedside manners. Dr Sharma was able to diagnose me accurately and provided me with excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Top Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharma is one of the top pain management doctors I would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Sharma by a close friend. I have been seeing him for the past two years he has done an excellent job in me off my pain and I'm able to get back to my activities. I recommend Dr Sharma highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Sharma for the past six years. I have sciatica going down my legs. He has been able to help me every time I had severe pain and I have avoided a major spine surgery. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Excellent Dictor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Sharma for 20 years. He has provided excellent care to me and my family. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Best Pain Mangement Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharma is truly amazing. I have been seeing him for almost 4 years , every time my back gets really bad he takes care of it and my pain completely resolves and I am able to resume activities . Thank you Dr Sharma !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I confirm what other reviewers have already said, that Dr Sharma, is not only one of the best in his field, but also one of the best Doctors of any field I have met. No rush by the staff or Doctor, as they listen closely to my issues, and spend all the time I need explaining my options. I have never been rushed in any way in the office. I highly recommend Dr Sharma and his staff, for their genuine concern for my health, and their highly efficient practice. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anil Sharma, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Daknis

25 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sheldon Goldofsky

35 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Manganelli

27 years experience

4.2 of 5