ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anila Amin Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anila Amin?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

She keeps pushing the same nasal spray product everytime and last time it didn't work she never gave me a an actual prognosis she told me to clean up my sinuses using a product then I continued to feel worse I went to emergency room turns out I had walking pneumonia thank you for pushing

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

A Comforting Feeling

At Dr. Amins',I get what is expected and more. She is professional and caring and you don't feel like your racing a stop watch. i.e. "whats wrong, ok, times up" She listens, she smiles, she cares, She is the way it should be.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Thanks Dr. Amin

Dr Amin is both my husband and my "family doctor" As the week began my husband called Dr. Amin . She returned his call and had him describe his symptoms ....Though now they seemed to have lessened ... On her own volition she called him again on Thursday and late after noon on Friday ... at this time she felt his symptoms were becoming a serious concern and he needed to go to the emergency room for some tests .. Not wanting to miss our grandaughter's concert, .explaining to her he would go, but not until much later ... Though quiet for a moment ...Dr. Amin now clearly replied"You need to go to the emergency room now.". We did and by the next morning after having a stent placed he was on the road to recovery.. and we owe Dr. Amin a great debt of gratitude for her time and knowledge, and co

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

I have no idea who would rate this dr 4 stars

Office is filthy and outdated. Staff is rude and they make you feel unwelcome! The drs solution for everything is nasal spray. I definitely would not recommend going here.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2009

She came highly recommended by two friends and I like her very much.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anila Amin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Linwood, NJ.

  • Dr. Ramamurthi Iyer

    Internal Medicine

    Linwood, NJ 0.44 mi

    3.6
    (14)
    43
  • Dr. David Sagransky

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Linwood, NJ 0.47 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    42
  • Dr. Sunil Singh

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Linwood, NJ 0.64 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    34