Dr. Anilkumar Patel MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Brandon, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 99 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.8)

99 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best Dr. I have ever seen, I would recommend this Dr to anybody. Accurate diagnosis all the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
The best doctor in the whole world
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel has been our families Dr for 15 yrs. He is the best pedestrian
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr patel has been serving my family since 1989
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
A Heart for Children
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel truly has the best interest of the children at heart. He has been my grandchildren's doctor since they were born. They are now 12 yrs. old and 9 yrs. old and he has always been there for us. He and his office are very easy to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel and his staff are very friendly, some of them don't have the best bedside manner but warm up in time, And as for the person who wrote dirty dirty dirty, This Dr and his staff work all day and no lunch you will never find another Dr who does not take a lunch so that all patients are seen and I might add very quickly. The office might not be in tip top shape but it's not as fithly as the other comment said. They have been taking care of my girl since she was a month old she is almost 2 now, she was premature and he has been an awesome doctor. He is very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Dr.Patel is the best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been taking my daughter to him since she was one. we use to use health point ,but my daughter was staying sick and everytime we to her in there we always got a different doctor. it seemed my daughter stayed on antibiotics for the first year of her life with no real diagnoses why she was getting sick. A friend of mine recommended Dr.Patel for a second opinion. within two visits he had a diagnoses for us .. she was cronic asthmatic with multiply allergies within the next few months we had several specialist appointments. my daughter is now 6 and she has had her allergies and asthma undercontrol for more than 3 yrs now... Thank to Dr.Patel for all he has done for my child ! Oh and he will see her until her 21st birthday! What other pediatric doc does that!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manor, quick getting in and out, I highly reccommend this doctor.

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love dr patel....he's been taking care of my son since he was born and my son is about to be 5 he's a great dr. i wouldnt change him for anyone else....yes his office is not the greatest looking one and his staff may not be perfect, but they are really nice and no one is perfect...thanks dr.patel
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2009
Dirty Dirty Dirty
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office is filthy, staff was talking on cell phones, walking around eating lunch while working! office smells bad and was so gross i walked out!

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anilkumar Patel, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.