ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anilkumar Pillai Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anilkumar Pillai?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Worst doctors office I have ever gone to. Money hungry. Complete chaos. Can never get refills called in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

After 13 years of Dr Pillai being my internist, I will admit, he is special in patient care. He has a personal relationship demeanor and truly cares for his patients. He accurately diagnosis, to include my Lymphoma.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Best doctor i have seen in a long time!!!

Very easy going spends enough time so you do not feel rushed. pleasant to be around. ask a lot of question so he can give a correct diagnosis. over all I think I have FINALLY found a doctor who possess the all illusive great bed side manner and if you are any thing like me bed side manner is 75% while ill stay or leave. no one likes to feel looked down upon and DR. Pillai never does that. thanks for being there for me doc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

the only problem I have had was I needed a surgical clearance for surgery and it was not done in time for my surgery. I had to call several times trying to get it done what was suppose to be done on Friday didn't get done till following Tuesday which put my surgery off for a WEEK!!!!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Very patient and compassionate

I've been going to Dr. Pillai for 10 years. He never acts like he is in a hurry. He takes his time with the patient and will exhaust all means to diagnose and treat your problem. He is warm and has a sense of humor. Truly, a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Couldn't understand what he was saying

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2010

doctor pillai is fantastic. he treats me lik his own family. you could not wish for a more caring and kind physician

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anilkumar Pillai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warner Robins, GA.

  • Dr. Subhi Sulieman

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Warner Robins, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Aruna Pillai

    Dr. Aruna Pillai

    Internal Medicine

    Warner Robins, GA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Charles Coster

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Warner Robins, GA 0.47 mi

    2.6
    (20)
    34