ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anir Dhir Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anir Dhir?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

It has been awhile since I last saw Dr. Dhir but I trust him with my life. Sad to hear of his retirement but he has more than earned it. He's the epitome of what I look for in a physician - caring, dedicated, skilled, kind, and is always up to date on the latest research.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Dr. Dhir -- never again, no way

While the staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful, I found Dr. Dhir to be a self-important jerk who lectured me on the dangers of smoking, even though I told him I had quit 5 years ago. And he insisted, over my repeated objections, on showing me pictures of smoking damage. Furthermore, when I expressed concern over a scar left by a previous biopsy done by another doctor, he brusquely interrupted me and defended the other doctor, saying I shouldn't complain (I wasn't attacking, just expressing concern, but he apparently can't tell the difference.) I felt he was so enamored of his own importance that he had no empathy for me as a patient. And, other than when he was on his soapbox, he didn't talk to me at all. I will never go back to DAK because of him. Not only would I never recommend him, I have told everyone I know of his unprofessional pomposity and terrible bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

I was so afraid of getting Moh's Surgery after having an excisional surgery for skin cancer elsewhere. But Dr Dhir and his staff were so kind and caring. Dr. Dhir had the remaining cancer out in five minutes. I have not experienced any pain at all. I highly recommend Dr. Dihr. I am thankful to God for such knowledgeable and skilled doctors and assistants.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Excellent Doctor and staff

I was put at ease by Dr Dhir and his staff. They were very competent and very attentive in their care. Very friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anir Dhir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Scott Sheftel

    Dr. Scott Sheftel

    Dermatology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    29
  • Dr. John Chen ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Chen

    Dermatology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    25
  • Dr. Lyle Cartwright

    Dr. Lyle Cartwright

    Dermatology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    35