ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anis Shahmiri Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anis Shahmiri?


25 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

He is a wonderful doctor. He takes his time with you to explain everything and answer all questions. Terrific bedside manner. I would highly recommend his services.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Dr. Shahmiri is a wonderful doctor, he takes his time to listen and explains all of his findings thoroughly. He answers all of your questions and does not seem annoyed by them like some doctors. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Excellent doctor with traditional values of proper amounts of time to evaluate and discuss your health status. Dr. Shamir is personable, professional and pleasant.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Great Physician

Dr. Shahmiri is wonderful. He is only working part-time. He has been ill and is trying hard to take care of himself and not get too bored. Every time I have emailed or called my answers have come, almost immediately. He is kind, caring, attentive, and knowledgeable!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Even though we always have to wait, we love Dr. Shahmiri. He is a wonderful physician and is patient with us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

HE IS A GREAT LISTENER, VERY CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE GONE TO DR.SHAHMIRI SINCE 1999. MY HUSBAND PASSED AND I MOVED, IS THE MAIN REASON I AM NO LONGER WITH HIM. HE SAVED MY LIFE AND I TRUST HIM COMPLETELY. HIS STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING AS WELL.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

The best!

When Dr. Shahmiri took his oath his heart led him into becoming the best doctor you could ever find in Central, Fl. He is a very serene person, might that tell you something? You will never regret choosing him to be your doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2013

LONG TIME PATIENT

I have been his patient for nearly 15 years and have always found him to be a considerate human being and a friend. He knows his stuff. I am a retired pharmacist and have worked with many doctors and know many well, Dr Shahmiri is my choice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

AS, COA

My family and I have been going to him for years, all 9 of us. I work in the medical field so I know both sides of the picture. He is very caring and calls us at home to make sure we are ok! i never feel rushed when I am with him and all questions are answered, even after the visit! I certainly don't mind if I have to wait as I know he will spend time with me if I need it. He is very thorough and errs on the side of caution while not just jumping into handing out pills: he tries other measures first if able! I strongly recommend him, he is a Dr that you don't see anymore, and he is always there when you need him most.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

Best Dr. a person would every want

This is the most caring Dr. I have ever had. Takes time to discuss problems. He is the kind of Dr. that all Dr's should be like.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

I was very satisfied at the time Dr. Shahmiri spent talking with me and discussing my concerns. And especially happy with the staff following up with me at home while out of work and sick at home. It seems nice to finally find a doctor that spends time discussing any problems with you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

Wonderful Physician

Dr. Shahmiri has been the primary care physician for my husband and I for approximately five years. He is just a kind and caring doctor and very thorough in his diagnosis. He always errs on the side of caution and spends time explaining illnesses, options and treatments with us. We couldn't imagine going to anyone else. Excellent doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anis Shahmiri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lady Lake, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Herman

    Dr. Robert Herman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Lady Lake, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Sachin Kamath

    Dr. Sachin Kamath

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Lady Lake, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    23
  • Dr. Mahrad Paymani

    Dr. Mahrad Paymani

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Internal Medicine, Diagnostic Radiology

    Lady Lake, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28