Dr. Anisa Gopalani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 29.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At every visit Dr Gopalani is ALWAYS late!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The only good thing about this place is the front office staff. Very friendly and pleasant. Dr. Gopalani so snotty rude and acts like she is only out for herself only!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely caring and concerned about her patients. She goes above and beyond for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole staff was very friendly. Dr Gopalani treated me like I was the only patient there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Dr. Gopalani review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far, Dr-G = greatest, most compassionate, brilliant, and kindhearted doctor. She gives both hope/relief.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gopalani was very attentive to my needs and to my concerns. Dr. Gopalani has always made me feel like my health was extremely important to her and her. Her staff is kind and caring and make me very comfortable when I come in for a procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Pain relief
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr and great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred after surgery in 2011 and have been very pleased with treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
uncaring & judgmental
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. G walked in an treated me like a drug addict. She did not talk with me about my pain problems or how she could help. She was out of the room so fast like i might get her dirty. I do NOT recomend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In an unfortunate world of medicine oversight and regulations, Dr. Gopolani is one of the best and most compassionate doctors. She is very good at what she does and takes the time to talk to her patients. She has taken the time I need to be able to help diagnose and establish a pain management plan. Admittedly the staff is not always professional and compassionate, so I hope they read this and know that if enough people complain, they may add themselves to the unemployment rolls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anisa Gopalani, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Huntsville, TX.

Doctor

Dr. John Williamson

26 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Sims

24 years experience

3.6 of 5