ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Anisa Gopalani Is this you?
  • 25
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.5 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Anisa Gopalani?


41 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. GOPALANI FOR SEVERAL YEARS. SHE IS COMPASSIONATE AND I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

At every visit Dr Gopalani is ALWAYS late!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

The only good thing about this place is the front office staff. Very friendly and pleasant. Dr. Gopalani so snotty rude and acts like she is only out for herself only!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Extremely caring and concerned about her patients. She goes above and beyond for her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

The whole staff was very friendly. Dr Gopalani treated me like I was the only patient there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Dr. Gopalani review

By far, Dr-G = greatest, most compassionate, brilliant, and kindhearted doctor. She gives both hope/relief.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Dr. Gopalani was very attentive to my needs and to my concerns. Dr. Gopalani has always made me feel like my health was extremely important to her and her. Her staff is kind and caring and make me very comfortable when I come in for a procedure.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Pain relief

Wonderful Dr and great staff

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Was referred after surgery in 2011 and have been very pleased with treatment.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 30th, 2014

Great experience with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

uncaring & judgmental

Dr. G walked in an treated me like a drug addict. She did not talk with me about my pain problems or how she could help. She was out of the room so fast like i might get her dirty. I do NOT recomend her.

Doctor's Response

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience at our office. We value our patients’ opinions and want to make sure they have a positive visit. We will work to address your concerns and improve our services.

SHOW
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

In an unfortunate world of medicine oversight and regulations, Dr. Gopolani is one of the best and most compassionate doctors. She is very good at what she does and takes the time to talk to her patients. She has taken the time I need to be able to help diagnose and establish a pain management plan. Admittedly the staff is not always professional and compassionate, so I hope they read this and know that if enough people complain, they may add themselves to the unemployment rolls.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your visit. We are listening to you. We will do our best to improve on our patient satisfaction.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Anisa Gopalani is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Huntsville, TX.

  • Dr. John Williamson

    Dr. John Williamson

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Huntsville, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    26
  • Stephen Sims

    Stephen Sims

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Huntsville, TX 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (35)
    24