Dr. Anisha Khanna DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Caring Pediatrician - my kids love seeing her
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anisha Khanna is th Best doc, we trust her opinion and advice thoroughly! We are lucky t have her take care of us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Great caring doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khanna was a pleasure to meet! Her office was friendly and homely. She spends time with you. She was easy to talk to and down to earth. My kids really liked her too. I was referred by a friend who's been going for years to her and I should have switched earlier. I don't understand the other reviews cause she takes almost all insurances and her office has been very helpful. You never wait in the office and get appointments right away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
The Best Pediatrician!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anisha Khanna is a Godsend. She diagnosed my daughter with a rare kidney tumor and got her the care she needed. My daughter is alive today because of Dr. Khanna's astute nature and quick action. I would recommend her to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2012
highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Anisha Khanna and highly recommend her! I feel really comfortable with her and she always has time to for me and is easily available. She spends time with me and never rushes. It is hard to find that personal one-on-one time with the doctor where there are large practice groups mostly available. I definitely recommend her to all my friends!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khanna is a great pediatrician!! She is wonderful with my 3 kids. She explains everything very clearly and is very accessible. I would recommend her without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2011
Love Dr.Khanna
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have know Dr. Khanna for 3 years now. She always is around to answer my questions. She also has seen my child in the office on Sat for an emergency. She is understanding, easy to talk to, and explains things to me in a way I understand. She spends time with and is easy with the kids. Thanks so MUCH Dr. Khanna and we love you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khanna is a wonderful pediatrician and person. She really cares for her patients and her patient's families. She is down to earth and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Awesome Dr. Very caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started with Dr. Khanna in the hospital when I had my 3rd child. She was so caring in the hospital she made me feel comfortable to the point where I transfered my other kids to her office. When had a few hiccups with the insurance company added the youngest child and she still took care of him and had her office staff calling the insurance company everyday on our behalf. I love going to her, my children will grow up with her as their Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anisha Khanna is a wonderful physician and my son loves seeing her. She is very gentle with my son. She is also informative and thorough!!! I recommend her to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gentle bedside manner and extremely accessible!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khanna is wonderful. She is extremely thorough and she quickly follows up. She has a approachable bedside manner and made my son feel at ease. I would recommend her to my family and friends!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anisha Khanna, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Ridge, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Kamlesh Khanna

48 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Yerovi

25 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lori Colyer-Aversa

25 years experience

3.9 of 5