ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anisha Khanna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anisha Khanna?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anisha Khanna?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Caring Pediatrician - my kids love seeing her

Dr. Anisha Khanna is th Best doc, we trust her opinion and advice thoroughly! We are lucky t have her take care of us!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Great caring doc!

Dr. Khanna was a pleasure to meet! Her office was friendly and homely. She spends time with you. She was easy to talk to and down to earth. My kids really liked her too. I was referred by a friend who's been going for years to her and I should have switched earlier. I don't understand the other reviews cause she takes almost all insurances and her office has been very helpful. You never wait in the office and get appointments right away!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

The Best Pediatrician!!!

Dr. Anisha Khanna is a Godsend. She diagnosed my daughter with a rare kidney tumor and got her the care she needed. My daughter is alive today because of Dr. Khanna's astute nature and quick action. I would recommend her to all my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

highly recommend

We love Dr. Anisha Khanna and highly recommend her! I feel really comfortable with her and she always has time to for me and is easily available. She spends time with me and never rushes. It is hard to find that personal one-on-one time with the doctor where there are large practice groups mostly available. I definitely recommend her to all my friends!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Dr. Khanna is a great pediatrician!! She is wonderful with my 3 kids. She explains everything very clearly and is very accessible. I would recommend her without reservation .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

Love Dr.Khanna

I have know Dr. Khanna for 3 years now. She always is around to answer my questions. She also has seen my child in the office on Sat for an emergency. She is understanding, easy to talk to, and explains things to me in a way I understand. She spends time with and is easy with the kids. Thanks so MUCH Dr. Khanna and we love you!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Dr. Khanna is a wonderful pediatrician and person. She really cares for her patients and her patient's families. She is down to earth and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Awesome Dr. Very caring

I started with Dr. Khanna in the hospital when I had my 3rd child. She was so caring in the hospital she made me feel comfortable to the point where I transfered my other kids to her office. When had a few hiccups with the insurance company added the youngest child and she still took care of him and had her office staff calling the insurance company everyday on our behalf. I love going to her, my children will grow up with her as their Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Dr. Anisha Khanna is a wonderful physician and my son loves seeing her. She is very gentle with my son. She is also informative and thorough!!! I recommend her to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Gentle bedside manner and extremely accessible!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

Dr. Khanna is wonderful. She is extremely thorough and she quickly follows up. She has a approachable bedside manner and made my son feel at ease. I would recommend her to my family and friends!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anisha Khanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Ridge, NJ.

  • Dr. Kamlesh Khanna

    Pediatrics

    Glen Ridge, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    43
  • Dr. Tatyana Sartan

    Pediatrics

    Montclair, NJ 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Dalibor Kurepa

    Dr. Dalibor Kurepa

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Montclair, NJ 0.21 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    10