Dr. Anisha Rodrigues MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Florham Park, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and easy to talk to and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely satisfied in every aspect
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife adores this doctor and the way the office operates. Personable, knowledgeable and an excellent diagnostician! Highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr.R's for 10 years. She sees my entire family including my kids. I completely trust her clinical acumen. She recently diagnosed me with thyroid cancer on a routine exam!! Staff is efficient. Office is completely computerized. Excellent bedside manner. Staff calls within 48 hours with test results. My daughters love her too. Would never leave this Practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
The staff at Dr. Anisha Rorigues were very unprofessional. These idiots make appointments and referrals, but fail to give the patient a referral for the specialist they recommended. They do not take accountability for their errors and is not confidential. Dr Rodrigues on the other hand from ny experience, voices her opinion of others "her patients" without first getting to know them. Not prompt, courteous or relevant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Awesome doctor!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient to this practice. Refered here by my friends in my Mahjong group.Loved the office!! The staff was incredibly professional and friendly. I was seen on time. The doc took a thorough history and addressed ALL my issues.Excellent diagnostician. The staff called me within 2 days with all my test results. Very satisfied! Highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
doctors are wonderful here..there policy for missing an appointment on the other hand is HORRIBLE. they are money hungry.. 50 dollars for missing you need to leave a credit card and if you do not pay right away the fees start piling on before they send it to collections. not everyone has 50-150+ dollars just for missing an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 4th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This practice is run like a factory. They make very little time for patients with emergencies. My wife and I have decided to find a new primary physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE HER!!!!!!

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
The Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly a person I believe in and trust. Such a professional. Such a human being.The way she practices medicine is an inspiration to others, both in the medical profession and out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved her!!! Caring knowlegable and has a great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anisha Rodrigues, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Florham Park, NJ.