ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anit Garg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anit Garg?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anit Garg?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Just moved to Fl and was a little nervous but Dr. Garg impressed me with his understanding and knowledge. H Just moved to Fl and was nervous about seeing a new doctor but he was very kind and knowledgable. Just moved to Fl and was nervous about a nseein l 1e is the best

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

He honestly cares about his patients. I have already referred other people I know to him. Definitely knows his stuff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

wonderful

I loved this office, I am not a person who goes to the Doctors for anything. I really enjoyed the office staff and talking to the Doctor. They completely made me feel relaxed and was able to deal with my problem with ease.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Relaxed

I was very nervous to go to a new Doctor, I had not been any quite a few years and was scared. Dr.Garg and his staff were very relaxing and wonderful to be around. I felt at ease after leaving there. I know that if something were to go wrong in the long run I will be well taken care of !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Very Grateful

I had no idea I had issues that needed attention. Dr. Garg's thorough exam and diagnostics and recommendation for a good specialist saved me worry and prevented a chronic condition. He was courteous and took time with me to explain medication and the importance of follow up. I am so grateful. He must have been born in USA because he does not have an Indian accent! Thank you Dr. Garg.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Outstanding

Dr. Garg is a caring, compassionate doctor who spends time answering all my questions and has helped me get healthy again with proper treatment. His office staff is also very caring and friendly

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Thorough

Dr. Garg was very thorough as well as caring when treating me. He saw me in the hospital and I ended up establishing with him because his attention to detail. I highly recommend Dr. Garg. Since establishing with him I have brought my husband as well as my mother and father to be under his care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2009

Dr. Garg is fantastic

My husband and I have been patient's of Dr. Garg's since 2005 and have always found him to be attentive, caring and professional. I've seen him quite often for various ailments and he always makes me feel as if he is personally concerned for my health, not just professionally concerned. We feel secure with his diagnoses and confident in his abilities as a doctor. By far my most favorite primary care physician I've had to date.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2008

Very kind

He spent more time with me than most doctors, and is very thorough. He took care of me when I was in the Hospital too, which made me feel better. He really cares about me and my wellbeing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anit Garg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Howard Feingold

    Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Chrisoula Kiriazis

    Dr. Chrisoula Kiriazis

    Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    29
  • Dr. Louis Aviles

    Dr. Louis Aviles

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (41)
    30