Dr. Anita Bodrogi DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Plattsburgh, NY

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love her shes the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Horrible...Evil woman!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The WORST DOCTOR I'VE EVER!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Good and Bad
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bodrogi is good at what she does, but not too connected to her patients. Dr. Lyons gave a medication that I had an adverse reaction to after I told him that I didn't react well to super strong meds. Needed consistency on blood work and medication and there were too many complications. Never can get through to a person on the phone for appointments or questions and that is very frustrating. Went a whole five days without finding out the strength of the medication I should take.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Very tactful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bodrogi, with little information, was able to accurately assess a health issue involving our nuclear family. With all members present she displayed her excellent insight while providing information and support. Tough messages were delivered with delicacy and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
Great Dr and PA, lousy office staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bodrogi and G.Lyons PA are amazing, caring medical professionals. However, their office manager is a ditz. She doesn;t repocd to requests ( I had a collections agency call me for a bill that was piad three months earlier) I waited three weeks without meds because she never called in my prescription. And you cannot reach a human being when you callthe office - only voicemail. Arghhhh!!!! Poor PR...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had numerous problems with my back & hips. Dr. Bodrogi has helped me so much. She is kind, patient, and answers all my questions. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor did not take the time to explain medical reports after running tests and was condescending when I did ask questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anita Bodrogi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plattsburgh, NY.