ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Chait Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Chait?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

another unhappy patient.

Dr. Anita Chait does not work with any insurance company. She is out of network. Because of that she can ask how much money she want from your insurance company, and you as a patient will finished up paying a huge bill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2013

potential client

I have never met a more unprofessional and emotionally unhinged doctor in my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2010

The staff was extremely rude! Many times I would see them carry on with conversations while the phone would ring endlessly. The doctor had terrible bedside manner. Every time I would go in she would ask where the father was, every time I had to tell her there is no father. As I was walking out at my last visit she told me to go back in the room. Nervous, I thought she had noticed something on my ult/bldwrk. She had me wait in the room to come back in and scold me about not being married before becoming pregnant.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 7th, 2008

Dr. Chait is great she delivered my first child. but when i was pregnant with my second I became high risk and I felt I was treated rudely. I staff is the worst. You can never get an appointment or someone on the phone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 11th, 2008

I feel comfortable with the doctors themselves. Their administrative staff is a mess. For them to truly be top doctors they need a new staff. I love waiting for an hour and then the staff is rude to you while you are 8 months pregnant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

3.7 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Chait is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ramsey, NJ.

  • Dr. Amisha Shah

    Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ramsey, NJ 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Howard Jones III

    Dr. Howard Jones III

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ramsey, NJ 1.20 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    45
  • Dr. Howard Jones

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ramsey, NJ 1.20 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    10