Dr. Anita Chin MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Longview, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Loved her!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Chin!! Without her my son might not be here today. She was very proactive in diagnosing that I needed a cerclage. Showed a genuine interest in my pregnancy and how everything was going. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. I ended up being induced and she made me feel very comfortable through the whole process. Seemed genuinely excited when my son was born! Nurses in office were nice and always on top of it. Would highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Concerned. Parent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did commuicate with nurses and pt well.didn't explain what she was doing and why.will never see us again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chin is the best doctor. I just love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HIGHLY recommend Dr Anita Chin. She has been so sweet to my wife and I through the pregnancy of our first child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
best doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chin is incredible! I have not yet started trying to get pregnant, but as a newly wed I have had a lot of embarrassing questions. Dr. Chin answers all questions professionally, but with out making me feel like she is talking down to me. She is incredibly personal, and she made me feel like we had known each other for years after my very first visit. I am so glad to have found someone so kind and personable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE Dr. Chin! She is so personal and a great doctor. I would recommend her to anny!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
Best doctor ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chin Is so caring and compassionate about what she does. I had a high risk pregnancy with twins and she always went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and to answer any questions I had. I was very nervous about my csection and she made me so comfortable and relaxed. Her staff is great too we all laughed and joked around, great environment in her office!

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Janese
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and courteous staff. They are quick to satisfy any questions and needs. Dr. Chin has very good bedside manner and will listen to any issue or problems and is very thorough. Great choice!

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor ever!!!! Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anita Chin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Longview, TX.