The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Chin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Chin?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Loved her!!

I had a great experience with Dr. Chin!! Without her my son might not be here today. She was very proactive in diagnosing that I needed a cerclage. Showed a genuine interest in my pregnancy and how everything was going. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. I ended up being induced and she made me feel very comfortable through the whole process. Seemed genuinely excited when my son was born! Nurses in office were nice and always on top of it. Would highly recommend!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Concerned. Parent

Did commuicate with nurses and pt well.didn't explain what she was doing and why.will never see us again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Fantastic

Dr. Chin is the best doctor. I just love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

I HIGHLY recommend Dr Anita Chin. She has been so sweet to my wife and I through the pregnancy of our first child.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

best doctor ever

Dr. Chin is incredible! I have not yet started trying to get pregnant, but as a newly wed I have had a lot of embarrassing questions. Dr. Chin answers all questions professionally, but with out making me feel like she is talking down to me. She is incredibly personal, and she made me feel like we had known each other for years after my very first visit. I am so glad to have found someone so kind and personable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

LOVE Dr. Chin! She is so personal and a great doctor. I would recommend her to anny!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Best doctor ever!

Dr. Chin Is so caring and compassionate about what she does. I had a high risk pregnancy with twins and she always went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and to answer any questions I had. I was very nervous about my csection and she made me so comfortable and relaxed. Her staff is great too we all laughed and joked around, great environment in her office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Janese

Very kind and courteous staff. They are quick to satisfy any questions and needs. Dr. Chin has very good bedside manner and will listen to any issue or problems and is very thorough. Great choice!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

Best Doctor ever!!!! Love her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Chin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longview, TX.

  • Dr. Francis Tibiletti

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (37)
    30
  • Dr. Charles Newlin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    5
  • Dr. Robert Wheeler

    Dr. Robert Wheeler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    38