Dr. Anita Das MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
My best experience with a Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Das is the first Physician that I have ever came in contact with in my 51 years that made my experience the best ever. From the waiting room to exiting the building, to my surgery to my last post appointment. She is very professional, detailed and explains any questions you have not matter to what extent. I felt comfortable around her and at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Das performed my surgery on her day off (Good Friday no doubt) and worked with me to get the surgery done asap. I have been a patient for 10 years and am thrilled to have Dr Das as my doctor! She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far her diagnosis and the prescription she gave are correct and working. Have a follow up on Tuesday. Hopefully everything is back to "normal" by then. Thanks a ton!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Das is amazing. Definitely one of the best doctors I have ever had. She takes the time to really explain your situation and actually actively listens to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient there for the last 4 years. I always have a good experience when I go there. Dr. Das always takes her time and talks with me about any problems I am having. Her staff are always courteous and friendly. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had a hysterectomy performed by Dr. Das. On my first visit to her, she spent a solid hour with me; I had been mishandled by my former physician's practice and so we talked about options. I know this amount of time would not be normally typical. But the degree of care she took with me and the amount of trust I immediately had in her is remarkable. She was totally accurate in her diagnosis and I am OK. I can't express how lucky we are in this area to have her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
non caring for her patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brushes off what i was very concerned about. Didnt ask if i had any questions or concerns about my pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Horrible office staff
Wait time
40 minutes
Horrible billing department. I was transferred 4 times before I was given to the correct department. Once I gave the explanation of the information I needed they sent the wrong paperwork and there I was 30 minutes waiting for something that I never got resolved. Because of your billing I will not be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Dr. Das is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Das is a knowledgable physician, an expert in the area of menopause (has written books). But she is also a delightful person. I enjoy my visits to her office, feel cared for by Dr. Das and her staff. I am so very grateful to have her for my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anita Das, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Victoria Arcara

23 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Patten

20 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Justin Towle

12 years experience

4.3 of 5