ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Gregory Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Gregory?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

My husband thought he had a hemorrhoid. It was a little over a month after he saw his primary Doctor until he started treatment. ( this was spent seeing specialists and having tests - this is a remarkably short time) Dr Gregory was the one coordinating all this.Exceptionally good care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

RN

Had surgery last week. She is a wonderful human being, very caring, compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Highly Recommend

Thanks to Dr. Gregpry (and her staff), and her attention to detail, I am cancer free! she works closely with her team of experts to make sure everyone is in the loop with all treatments necessary. At first it was difficult to get an appointment after my GP recommended I see her ASAP....As I noticed I was having more and more difficulty & pain, I called my GP and complained that I wasn't going to be able to see Dr. Gregory for about 4 week, as that was the soonest she had an appointment available, she was booked solid for that long! My GP's office called Dr. Gregory, and were able to get her to see me within a couple of days. after the initial exam, she wanted to me to come back the next day for my colonoscopy, She gave me the bad with the bad news (I had cancer), and when the biopsy came back, we were happy to find out that I would be able to be treated without surgery! It was a painful 6 months, with more dr/office visits then I have had in my entire life, but without her, I may not be alive today. If you need a colonoscopy, I highly recommend seeing her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

Number one doctor!

Dr. Gregory was an awesome doctor! I highly recommend her to anyone having rectal issues. From the initial consult to after surgery, she was excellent, as well as her nurses. Thanks to her, I have a sense of normalcy in my life after two years. Thank you, Doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2009

Dr Gregory is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. I felt safe with her, and in good hands from day one. She performed a surgery on my rectum, saving me from a potential colostomy, while removing my tumor completely. Her professionalism is reflected in her staff, who were helpful and considerate with questions after the surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Gregory is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Maher Gobran

    General Surgery

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    20
  • Dr. Hisham El-Bayar

    General Surgery

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    30
  • Dr. Lawrence Wagman

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    38