The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Khanna-Caulson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Khanna-Caulson?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Top Psychiatrist

Posted on October 26th, 2016

The only thing I miss about living in Denver is having Dr. Khanna as my psychiatrist. In the last 5 years, I have been through 6 different psychiatrists all of whom are horrible in comparison to this doctor. The level of attention, insight, and positive influence this woman will have on your life is extraordinary. She is also able to pick up on what you are feeling or thinking without you ever saying it, things which are enormously helpful in successful therapy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Conscientious

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Just met with her again and we discussed some issues I never talked about. I am so thankful for her insight.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Just met with Dr. Khanna. She is very smart and really listens!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Get another referral

Posted on December 10th, 2014

Very difficult to easily make an appointment. There seems to be poor communication between staff, doctor and patients. Also the physician is out of the office a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very personable

Posted on March 19th, 2014

Dr Khanna was referred to me by another physician and I am glad I found her. She spent a lot of time answering questions and was very thorough with explanations. I felt confident with her expertise!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

Dr. Khanna was super nice and easy to talk to. I had been to 4 other psychiatrists and haven't liked any. I'm so glad I found her

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Khanna-Caulson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.