The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Kolisch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Kolisch?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One of the best bedside manners I've experienced in a LONG time!

Posted on July 11th, 2012

I switched to Dr. Kolisch after my 88 y.o. father saw her after being referred there. I was so much more impressed with her that I transferred immediately. She listens, treats you like you matter. That's huge these days, most other Doctors make me feel so rushed out of there, they don't really listen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dr.!!!

Posted on April 4th, 2012

My wife has been seen by countless doctors. Dr. Kolisch is the first one that actually talks to you like you're a person. She actually gets things done and doesn't keep you waiting days for a call back .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2011

I work in the health care community where we often have to fax Dr.s for orders or information. Dr. Kolisch is always one of the first to respond and for this reason chose her, not only as my physician, but also for my 90 year old mother-in-law. We could not be happier! Justun, her MA, is always quick to get us in room and Dr. Kolisch is just as quick getting in to see us. She always spends time to make sure all questions are answered and is very careful about going over a current list of medications every time we take my mother-in-law in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2009

I had heard horror stories about finding a physician in a new location after becoming a medicare patient. My experience with Dr. Kolisch put any concerns I had to rest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Kolisch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ellsworth, ME.