ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Mehta Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Mehta?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

A quack

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

Anthony and I, love Dr Mehta!!!

I was recomended to Dr. Mehta... she has been on top of her game since day one. She knows my son by name and her practice is pretty big. She gave my tricks to try as a new mom that were awesome. She is very hands on - meaning that she won't just hand u a pamphlet she will demonstrate what you can do as a parent to get help your child. When I had to change doctors-strictly for insurance reasons- I cried because I did not want to take my son out of such great care! I even argued with his dad for adding him to his military insurance becaue I knew that meant we would have to leave. Even after leaving I still reccomend friends to Dr. Mehta! She is truely an awesome doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 31st, 2011

The nurse in the back is awesome... The teo girls in the front spend more time on their cell phones then acknowledging that you are there..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Exellent Doctor

Dr. Mehta is an excellent doctor. She is very caring and very intelligent. She understands the problem very fast and advices the right thing.We are very happy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

I would Travel around the world for this doctor

We come from lake wylie to see Dr. Mehta. She has been my son's doctor for 7 year. She is always right on the money with a diagnosis and she remembers every patient.Medical science is guess work. Dr. Mehta is the only doctor I have ever met who knows what she is talking about 100% of the time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Excellent Doctor and right person who diagnosies the problem

She is an experienced doctor who diagnosis the problem with in short period of time and treats it properly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Easy Appointment

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Mehta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Teri Brown

    Pediatrics

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Nirmala Janardhanam

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Charlotte, NC 1.08 mi

  • Dr. Steven Sewanyana

    Pediatrics

    Charlotte, NC 2.02 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    22