ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Patt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Patt?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Dr. Patt cares about her patients!

Posted on September 6th, 2017

I found Dr. Patt to be the most available , attentive, and concerned physician I have ever had occasion to see. She contacted me with surgical results versus waiting for me to return for post-op follow-up. When she called, she told me that she didn't want me to have the anxiety of waiting for the results. She has truly been a beacon in a storm for me and my spouse.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Dr. Patt and staff were amazing!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is everything you don't need as a doctor

Posted on November 29th, 2015

If you are looking for a carring and attentively doctor She is definitely NOT the one you are looking for. After waiting with my husband over than 45 min, she came to the room and said: WHAT YOU WANT?!?! ( with the worst attitude you can ever imagine). Really??? I feel ashamed, to even discribe it . Cancer is a delicate subject wich involves many aspects of our lives; is very important to have the right team of doctors on our side. Dr. Patt is definitely is NOT one of them. Obs: I would like to congratulate the gentle staff though; Dr Patt have a lot to learn from them.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2013

Dr Anita Patt is HIGHLY recommended. She goes above and beyond to help and get to know her patients. I have been to many Doctors and I wish Dr Patt was able to help me in all areas of practices. She really cares and is an excellent surgeon!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Surgeon

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

I chose Dr. Patt after viewing her video. She is a straight-forward, no nonsense surgeon. She is honest and direct, but quite compassionate. I never felt rushed. She will answer as many questions as you ask. She gives her patients her cell number and answers promptly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, or a better overall result. Her staff is as caring and compassionate as Dr. Patt, which speaks volumes. I always left her office feeling well informed and confident that she had everything under control. There aren't enough accolades for this surgeon!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Patt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.