The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Sabeti Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Sabeti?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Still My Favorite Pediatrician To This Day

Dr. Sabeti was there after my daughter was born. We met and interviewed a few pediatricians in the same area prior to meeting Dr. Sabeti. When we met her, we knew immediately she was the one. We were first time parents so we had a lot of concerns and questions, mostly nerves. At every single appointment, Dr. Sabeti was very understanding, soothing and calming. She was always informative and thorough. Never rushed, never disapproving, never condescending. She also answers email inquiries after hours. We relocated and my daughter has had a couple of different pediatricians since Dr. Sabeti. There's no one quite like Dr. Sabeti. To this day, we still feel Dr. Sabeti is the best and our favorite.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

Dr Anita Sabeti is the best Pediatrician, she is very knowledgeable, kind, patient and her diagnosis is always right. I highly recommend her to my friends and family members with children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

I would defintly recommand this Dr.

Doctor's Response

Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2011

Fantastic Doctor

Dr. Sabeti is fantastic. She makes parents feel comfortable and she is very calm and soothing during appointments. I coulnd't be happier with her as my children's doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Thank you Dr. Anita Sabeti

Dr. Sabeti is taking care of my 3 children, a boy and 2 girls. My children love her and feel very comfortable in her office. She is one of the best pe ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2009

Great pediatrics service in Beverly Hills

The front office staff is very friendly & accommodating. I have never had trouble getting my kids in when they have been sick. They schedule sick appointments together and well visits together so when you take your child in for their wellness visit they are not around sick kids.I recommend Dr Anita Sabeti to all perents in LOs Angeles area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2008

Thanks, Dr Sabeti

I have been going to Dr. Sabeti since I moved to Los Angeles (Beverly Hills Area). She really cares to give my sons the best care and attention. The office is one of the most beautiful offices for kids. I am very happy and I recommend her to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Sabeti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. George Gershman

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics, Gastroenterology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    45
  • Dr. Marion Johnson

    Dr. Marion Johnson

    Pediatric Allergy, Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Richard Harris

    Dr. Richard Harris

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    37