ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Sandhu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Sandhu?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Disappointed

I got more information from Google on how to treat endometriosis than I did from Dr. Sandhu. I feel like it was a waste of my time.

Doctor's Response

Hello Thank you for taking time to share your concerns regarding your recent experience. Your comments will allow us to look for ways to improve patient and physician relations. ARC wants to assure we provide the best care possible to our patients. If you would like to further discuss your concerns please contact the ARC's Provider and Patient Relations Manager, Robin E., at 512-231-5500. Thank you again for your review; we wish you and your family good health. ARC Customer Service Department

SHOW
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Love Dr. Sandhu. She checked on me every day I was in the hospital after I delivered my daughter. And she's always spot on with diagnosing a problem. So lucky to find her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

So Awkward

I had such an awkward and uncomfortable appointment with her. She almost seemed like every question I had she was trying to direct it to someone else and it just made me feel foolish. At one point I asked her about classes available (Bradley Method, yoga, hypnobirthing, nursing, etc.) and she 'didn't really know, but our Tiny Toes group can help you with that'. In addition I was told 'even if you tell us you don't want drugs, we're going to have them ready for you haha!' Like my desire to work towards a natural drug-free birth was silly. She also didn't address any of my questions about diet, how many grams of protein per day I need, etc. It was so weird. I also went to St. David's, not a fan of them telling me all the things I'm not allowed to do during my labor. It's my first pregnancy and I have tons of questions. I eventually found a nice birthing center and have had nothing but amazing, supportive experiences. I wouldn't recommend her at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Love her!

I love Dr Sandhu. I've had a few different ob/gyns but she is the one I chose to stick with. She's been with me through 2 pregnancies. She's not pushy. She's not a huge talker, as in gossip, but she thoroughly answers questions asked and makes sure you understand before you leave. SHe's reall sweet and so is her nurse. They make me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

awful! i had the worst experience with this doctor!! i was not pleased.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

I absolutely love Dr. Sandhu and her nurse. They were there for me through my whole pregnancy and postpartum. I would most definitely recommend her to my family and friends and anyone thinking about going to her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Sandhu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Park, TX.

  • Dr. Anthony Monteiro Jr

    Dr. Anthony Monteiro Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cedar Park, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (41)
    22
  • Dr. Sabrina Collins

    Dr. Sabrina Collins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cedar Park, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    18
  • Dr. Frank Hinds

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cedar Park, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (57)
    14