ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Spirek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Spirek?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Great, caring doctor that takes time to get it right

This is the best doctor. I had one surgery with her and it went perfectly. She cares about her patients and wants them to get better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

It's nice to have a doctor that takes time to listen to your concerns. I've had 3 surgeries my whole life and she has done 2 of them. I highly recommend her to someone looking for a excellent doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Spirek is very knowledgeable in every aspect of the woman's body. I am going through the change of life which is like living in a constant nightmare and she has been great in trying to find the right medicine for me. The office staff is great to work with and always returns phone calls promptly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Very informative, courteous and answers all questions. I have never felt rushed she takes her time and never makes you feel like your wasting her time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Best OB-GYN I've ever used

Very knowledgeable and current. Takes her time, courteous and compassionate

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2013

I think she is the best dr around I really like the way her whole office is

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Spirek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Georgetown, KY.

  • Dr. Charles Hill

    Dr. Charles Hill

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Georgetown, KY 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Kara Wells

    Dr. Kara Wells

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Georgetown, KY 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Robert Trent

    Dr. Robert Trent

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Georgetown, KY 0.07 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    31