ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Steephen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Steephen?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Patrick Dominic

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Outstanding Doctor. Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude!!! Dr. Anita Steephen

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Dr. Anita Stevens definitely shows no compassion towards patients and with extremely poor bedside manners. She's not someone for an elderly person or someone with serious medical concerns. I'd truly be apprehensive before ever recommending her as a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Does not listen to what you have to say . Has no compassion. Office staff and nurses are rude and care even less then the doctor does .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Dr Steephen has excellent medical skills but is such a caring soul. My wife and I thank God for her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncaring

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Nurse Zeli extremely unhelpful and has no compassion.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctot Review

Posted on January 18th, 2013

Found to be knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor I have ever seen in my life

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

Does not listen to you. Has already decided what she wants to do (anyway she can get more money). Does not read tests sent to her from other doctors. NO bedside manner whatsoever. Rude and incompetent. I could go on and on and on

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend Dr Anita Steephen as she is very good.

Posted on March 30th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 7th, 2009

Dr Anita Steephen took excellent care of my mother with a GI problem. I would recommend her to all my frined

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Steephen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.