Dr. Anita Steephen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Patrick Dominic
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor. Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Rude!!! Dr. Anita Steephen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anita Stevens definitely shows no compassion towards patients and with extremely poor bedside manners. She's not someone for an elderly person or someone with serious medical concerns. I'd truly be apprehensive before ever recommending her as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not listen to what you have to say . Has no compassion. Office staff and nurses are rude and care even less then the doctor does .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Steephen has excellent medical skills but is such a caring soul. My wife and I thank God for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Uncaring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nurse Zeli extremely unhelpful and has no compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Doctot Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found to be knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Worst doctor I have ever seen in my life
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not listen to you. Has already decided what she wants to do (anyway she can get more money). Does not read tests sent to her from other doctors. NO bedside manner whatsoever. Rude and incompetent. I could go on and on and on
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Anita Steephen took excellent care of my mother with a GI problem. I would recommend her to all my frined
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anita Steephen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Nishant Patel

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Anil Bhogaraju

25 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Holt

16 years experience

4.3 of 5