ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anita Wilborn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Wilborn?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anita Wilborn?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

My experience

My Husband Mr. Jennings is a patient there and I think the staff is very friendly. When we see Dr. Wilborn she answers all our questions. Very satisfied. Hope too continue too be her patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Dr. Wilborn has been our family Doctor for the last 18 years and we are highly satisfied with her as our care provider. She really seems to care for her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Excellent

I have been a patient of Dr. Wilborn's for 20 yrs. I wouldn't trust any doctor with my health other than her. She has never given me anything less than excellent care. And her staff is the best. Thanks for all the yrs. of care and advice

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

One Reservation

Wonderful Doctor. My one concern, like other comments I've read here and other sites, is that the annual physical exam is truncated to a point it's useless. Heart, lungs and an EKG do not constitute an annual physical exam. It may be Obamacare or Medicare but save your time and the government money. Otherwise I have found Dr. Wilborn to be knowledgeable, caring and right on target with every issue I've had medically. Skip the annual physical and you have the best doctor you'll ever encounter.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Mom, Wife, teacher and nurse

I like Dr. Wilborn for my physician that I have my two daughters chosen her as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

My husband and I both go to Dr Wilborn We Love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

Dr. Wilborn is a wonderful doctor! She is caring and compassionate and listens to my needs and addresses them promptly. I would and will recommend Dr. Wilborn to anyone looking for a new physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Dr Wilborn always greets me with a smile and I appreciate her compassionate bedside manner. The Medical assistand is the best as well and a valued part of the practice

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anita Wilborn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Weiss

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Louis Borucki

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Mitchell Untracht

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34