Dr. Anita Yap MD, FACP Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Nashua, NH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
perfect docter for protect me on my live
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i miss you! i feel not save enough since you retire, you take care every thing not only the kidney,.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
There Should Be More Like Her
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient since 1992 and she is not only a wonderful doctor, but a truly human MD.She practices the Art of Medicine. A truly caring individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2011
A Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been her patient since 1992. She is observant, patient and extremely knowledgable. There should be more physicians like her who practice old fashion "hands on" medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had an issue making an apppointment be it for an annual physical or an emergency visit. The office is small and the staff knows their patients well. Dr. Yap treats the patient, as well as the medical condition, a rarity in this day and age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What can I say about a doctor who saved my life? She is wonderful. She recognized the danger I was in, took immediate action, visited me in the hospital every day, twice a day and never rushed the visits. She spent(spends) all the time with me that I need. She completely explains everything and makes sure I understand before we end our visit. She is always up on the latest techniques, constantly studying to improve her knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2009
Dont go to Dr. Yap!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Quality of care is poor! Wouldnt take my dog there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anita Yap, MD, FACP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.