Dr. Anita Zachariah MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Definitely do not see her
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zachariah was the most inappropriate doctor I have ever seen for rheumatology. Not only did she harass me after I chose to leave their office and find another doctor she acted like a teenager in an argument with a patient. It was such a poor example of a doctor Not only was her staph or will she is also I feel bad for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend her.Went to see her because I didn't like my first rheumatologist and my insurance had her in my plan.She is younger than most docs, but sometimes I think that is better. She is personable and tells me how it is. I like that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner. Changes my medicines frequently without giving them a chance to work. Gets offended if you don't agree with her. Maybe she'll improve her interpersonal skills with age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a chronic condition and have to see her on a regular basis. She is thorought and easy to talk to, would recommend to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2010
Good doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Needed to see a rheumatologist. I didn't even know what kind of doctor that was, but I needed one. Well she's good. She runs on time, which I like and she is very personable. She discusses things with you and then gives you options at the end. Then she writes everything down what she just said. But it's very hard to get a hold of her on the telephone for questions. But her nurses are very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I only saw this doctor twice, but she was able to diagnose and treat my gout quickly so I could walk again. Definitely will see her again if I need to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She spends a lot of time discussing my treamtent and plans and makes sure I understand everything before I leave. Overall, I think she is a wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner and interpersonal skills. Does not seem confident in her diagnosis. Would not recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anita Zachariah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Spencer

29 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leslie Rose

10 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Loucks

16 years experience

4.5 of 5