Dr. Anita Zachariah MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Englewood, CO

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Definitely do not see her
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zachariah was the most inappropriate doctor I have ever seen for rheumatology. Not only did she harass me after I chose to leave their office and find another doctor she acted like a teenager in an argument with a patient. It was such a poor example of a doctor Not only was her staph or will she is also I feel bad for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend her.Went to see her because I didn't like my first rheumatologist and my insurance had her in my plan.She is younger than most docs, but sometimes I think that is better. She is personable and tells me how it is. I like that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner. Changes my medicines frequently without giving them a chance to work. Gets offended if you don't agree with her. Maybe she'll improve her interpersonal skills with age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a chronic condition and have to see her on a regular basis. She is thorought and easy to talk to, would recommend to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2010
Good doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Needed to see a rheumatologist. I didn't even know what kind of doctor that was, but I needed one. Well she's good. She runs on time, which I like and she is very personable. She discusses things with you and then gives you options at the end. Then she writes everything down what she just said. But it's very hard to get a hold of her on the telephone for questions. But her nurses are very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I only saw this doctor twice, but she was able to diagnose and treat my gout quickly so I could walk again. Definitely will see her again if I need to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She spends a lot of time discussing my treamtent and plans and makes sure I understand everything before I leave. Overall, I think she is a wonderful doctor

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner and interpersonal skills. Does not seem confident in her diagnosis. Would not recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anita Zachariah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.