ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anitha Kuchipudi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anitha Kuchipudi?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anitha Kuchipudi?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

recommended by a friend and find her to be very professional ..listened and recommended sound advice for my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

I don"t feel comfortable with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

I have just had the worst experience ever at a doctors office. This doctor was not only rude she was totally disrespectful. How can a doctor treat an 83 year old woman so cruel by making her cry. If you need to have certain paperwork with you when you come for a visit please tell the patient up front. It was the office that should have told us that before we come for an appointment. If I could have given no stars, that is what I would have done.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Ive been going to her since the Pelham facility opened and Im very pleased

She may not be for the overly fussy or sensitive types. Has a dry sense of humor and is a no nonsense doctor that knows her job. I get chewed out on a regular basis about my blood test results and have finally started paying a lot more attention to my diet. Phone calls with questions are always promptly returned and prescription refills promptly sent to a pharmacy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anitha Kuchipudi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pelham, NH.

  • Dr. Srilatha Kodali

    Dr. Srilatha Kodali

    Internal Medicine

    Pelham, NH 0.81 mi

    24
  • Dr. Jatinder Aujla

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Dracut, MA 3.86 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. George Hayao

    Internal Medicine

    Dracut, MA 4.16 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31