ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anitha Malaisamy Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anitha Malaisamy?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Superb!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

My daughter had a very unusual limb pain problem and all the other doctors did not care well. But when I saw Dr Malaisamy she did tests and found what was wrong with my daughter. She went above and beyond to help our family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

She is a very kind doctor and has great knowledge. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 16th, 2010

I hated waiting in their office for about 45 min to an hour but I liked the staff and the doctor was knowlegable and friendly.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2009

I loved this doctor. She was pleasant and kind to my son. My son always screams when he goes to the doctors office. She had a way with kids and my son liked her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anitha Malaisamy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesapeake, VA.

  • Dr. David Dorbad

    Pediatrics

    Chesapeake, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Michael Scaccia

    Dr. Michael Scaccia

    Pediatrics

    Chesapeake, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Sandra Baucom

    Dr. Sandra Baucom

    Pediatrics

    Chesapeake, VA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    35