ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anjali Pathak Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anjali Pathak?


27 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Found a new doctor

I've had her cancel multiple appointments with me with less than an hours notice, the front desk workers are rude, disorganized and either are terrible at relaying messages to the doctor or the doctor doesn't care. I went to her for two years and every appointment ran late if she even showed up. I was put on heavy antidepressants when it was not necessary and was treated like I was trying scam meds. Also, they started charging me a copay when my insurance hadn't changed and it wasn't the new year. Dr Pathak only cares about money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Simple Overview of visit

Dr. Pathak asked the correct questions and listened to the things I was saying about my mental illness symptoms. Overall it was a good experience and will likely continue treatment

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

My daughter, 16 yr old with mental illness, states that she won't take any meds so the dr says she doesn't need to see the patient anymore after the first visit, so I'm still left hanging with an untreated mental illness child who thinks she can put her hands on me...

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Pass on her
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

Medical Assistant

She is kind and willing to help,I have been her patient for more than 2 years

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

This place is a joke.

AWFUL! Clare Benjamin has been my doctor for a long time now. I go every other month. She lures people back in by telling them she is leaving a script outside for them to pick up for the next month and then doesn't do it and refuses to speak to you. I hate that place and will never go back. It's no better than a pain clinic. There is no talk therapy, they just want you addicted to their drugs so you will have to come back for more.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

all she cares about is her money. She makes sure that you come back every 30 days by giving you only that much meds. She cancelled an appoinment with me once and refused to call in a refill on RX even though they couldnt see me before the meds ran out. They absolutely refuse to call in any type of RX.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Try listening to your patients

When your patients tell you that medication they are on is not working, do not pile more on, listen to them and seek an option that will work. Also realize that some of your patients may not be able to be controlled by meds alone, some may need actual therapy sessions for behavioral modification. You drug your patients out of their minds and do not seem to be concerned with how things are going at home with them. This has left me to feel that you are only in this for the money and not because you actually care.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2009

Ready to wait for long time

You are going to wait long time, staff is constantly changing. No one picks up phone when you need to talk with doctor in emergency

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anjali Pathak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Zhigao Huang

    Dr. Zhigao Huang

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Jacksonville, FL 0.33 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Marlene Goodfriend

    Dr. Marlene Goodfriend

    Pediatrics, Psychiatry

    Jacksonville, FL 0.57 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Rajul Parikh

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Jacksonville, FL 0.64 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10