Dr. Anjali Pathak MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Found a new doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had her cancel multiple appointments with me with less than an hours notice, the front desk workers are rude, disorganized and either are terrible at relaying messages to the doctor or the doctor doesn't care. I went to her for two years and every appointment ran late if she even showed up. I was put on heavy antidepressants when it was not necessary and was treated like I was trying scam meds. Also, they started charging me a copay when my insurance hadn't changed and it wasn't the new year. Dr Pathak only cares about money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Simple Overview of visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pathak asked the correct questions and listened to the things I was saying about my mental illness symptoms. Overall it was a good experience and will likely continue treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter, 16 yr old with mental illness, states that she won't take any meds so the dr says she doesn't need to see the patient anymore after the first visit, so I'm still left hanging with an untreated mental illness child who thinks she can put her hands on me...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Medical Assistant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is kind and willing to help,I have been her patient for more than 2 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
This place is a joke.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AWFUL! Clare Benjamin has been my doctor for a long time now. I go every other month. She lures people back in by telling them she is leaving a script outside for them to pick up for the next month and then doesn't do it and refuses to speak to you. I hate that place and will never go back. It's no better than a pain clinic. There is no talk therapy, they just want you addicted to their drugs so you will have to come back for more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
all she cares about is her money. She makes sure that you come back every 30 days by giving you only that much meds. She cancelled an appoinment with me once and refused to call in a refill on RX even though they couldnt see me before the meds ran out. They absolutely refuse to call in any type of RX.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
Try listening to your patients
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When your patients tell you that medication they are on is not working, do not pile more on, listen to them and seek an option that will work. Also realize that some of your patients may not be able to be controlled by meds alone, some may need actual therapy sessions for behavioral modification. You drug your patients out of their minds and do not seem to be concerned with how things are going at home with them. This has left me to feel that you are only in this for the money and not because you actually care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2009
Ready to wait for long time
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are going to wait long time, staff is constantly changing. No one picks up phone when you need to talk with doctor in emergency
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anjali Pathak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Rajul Parikh

9 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harry Koslowski

31 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Philip Skidd

8 years experience

4.5 of 5